Masthead

Matt Bacine

Publisher

Advertising

matt@215mag.com

Tayyib Smith

Publisher

tayyib@215mag.com

Meegan Denenberg

Marketing Director

Style Editor

meegan@215mag.com

Piers Marchant

Editor in Chief

Film Editor

piers@215mag.com

Irving Navarro

Creative Director

Irving@215mag.com

Bill Chenevert

Music Editor

bill@215mag.com

Almaz Crowe

Food Editor

almaz@215mag.com

Rosella LeFevre

Books Editor

rosella@215mag.com

Melissa Rae

Photography Editor

melissa@215mag.com